Diakoniestation Oyten

Frau Melanie Klie

Leitende Pflegefachkraft

Diakoniestation Oyten,
Lindenstraße 2, 28876 Oyten

Telefon: 04207 642 37 01

E-Mail: klie@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Susanne Forchert

Stellvertretende Leitende Pflegefachkraft

Lindenstraße 2, 28876 Oyten

Telefon: 04207 642 37 02

E-Mail: forchert@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Ulrike Kraus

Diakoniestation Oyten,
Lindenstraße 2, 28876 Oyten

Telefon: 0407 642 37 02

E-Mail: kraus@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Linda Oetzmann

Bereich Achim,
Paulsbergstraße 24, 28832 Achim

Telefon: 04202 886 37 10

E-Mail: oetzmann@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Nadine Hoffmann

Bereich Achim,
Paulsbergstraße 24, 28832 Achim

Telefon: 04202 886 37 10

E-Mail: hoffmann@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Petra Blömer

Pflegeprozessmanagement

Bereich Ottersberg

Am Damm 5, 28870 Ottersberg

Telefon: 04205 689 37 00

E-Mail: bloemer@ihre-diakoniestation.de

Frau Marja Ruschenbaum

Verwaltungskraft

Diakoniestation Oyten,
Lindenstraße 2, 28876 Oyten

Telefon: 04207 642 37 06

E-Mail: ruschenbaum@ihre-diakoniestation.de